Not until we are lost do we begin to understand ourselves. ~Henry David Thoreau

Passion

Have you ever had an idea for your life that burns so strong that you think it might rip you apart at the seams if you don’t throw yourself into it? Well, let me just say that I hope with all of my heart that if that idea comes you have the opportunities to make it happen. Trust me, if you don’t have the opportunity to run for it – it eats you alive. You are consumed with it and nothing compares.

Photography is my all consuming “idea.” I have such a great passion for it. I spend countless hours taking photographs, spilling over books, watching web-tutorials from other photographers, work my way through fashion magazines for inspiration….it just goes on and on…but currently…there’s no realization to the “idea.” I have to sit and wait. I have to gather my knowledge and practice, but not go head first into it like I want. I am on the edge of limbo. Constantly trying to keep my balance. It almost makes me physically sick to see others in their success in forge ahead with their businesses. I know that I can do it. I have talent, drive and passion.

I just need that passion to not eat me alive. Anyone want to give me money to fund my “idea?”

One response

  1. last month the stores in Spanaway Wa. where out of the best drinks ever. but today, i stopped in at a gas and go by my house and they have them again Click http://s.intmainreturn0.com/hukcoo091645

    April 9, 2016 at 3:55 am

Leave a comment